Leadership Team

Minds – Mapping Future Readiness for Our Client Universe

Highly Experienced SSA Board

Patrick M. Dewar

Chairman of the Board

Stephen G. Wood

SSA Board Member, Chairman of the Government Security Committee

David Zolet

SSA Board Member

Hari Sadarahalli

SSA Board Member HCL Corporate Vice President

Siba Satapathy

SSA Board Member HCL Sr. Vice President

Jim Heun

SSA Board Member Butler President

Butler Executive Staff Industry Veterans

Jim Heun

President & Chief Operations Officer, Officer Director (SSA Board)

Al Moreno

Sr. Vice President of Business Development & Chief Growth Officer

Sebastian Delmaire

Sr. Vice President of Sales

Joanna Ross

Director of Finance

Rich Paras

Vice President of Legal, HR, IT and Risk

Devin Fitting

Sr. Director of Operations & Recruitment